Staff


Pastor
Fr Tom Lilly
907-273-1555
tlilly@stbenedictsak.com


Parochial Vicar
Fr. Robert Whitney
907-243-2195
rwhitney@stbenedictsak.com

   Deacon

   Leslie T.Maiman, Jr., D. Min.

lmaiman@caa-ak.org

397-7702


Administrative Assistant
Katherine Mitchell
Sacramental Records
907-273-1550
parishsecretary@stbenedictsak.com


Business Manager
Danna Hoellering
907-273-1553
dhoellering@stbenedictsak.com

Pastoral Assistant
Marcy Adkins
RCIA Director
907-273-1554
madkins@stbenedictsak.com

Office of Evangelization
Rebecca Berry
Catechesis, Support Staff
907-273-1561

Church Housekeeper
Elaine Potter

 

Youth and Young Adult Minister
Elise Zajicek
907-273-1541
ezajicek@stbenedictsak.com


Junior High Youth Minister

Gabe O'Lena

907-273-1541

golena@stbenedictsak.com



Director of Evangelization
and Catechesis

Bob McMorrow
907-273-1552
rmcmorrow@stbenedictsak.com


Principal Lumen Christi High School
Brian Ross
907-245-9231
bross@lumenchristiak.com


Secretary Lumen Christi High School
Jessica Estes
907-245-9231
907-245-9232 FAX
lchs@lumenchristiak.com

Elizabeth Loeffler

Campus Mininster

907-245-9231

eloeffler@lumenchristiak.com


Music dierctor
Ken Miller
 907-242-0073
StBenMusic@gmail.com


Archangel Attic
Mary Manes
M-F 10-3, Sat. 10-4
907-245-0017
maryalice4@hotmail.com


 
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!